interview

im going to an interview tomorrow, but just for a practice job (its for school) and its a bank.
i hope it will go just fine.
and if i get the "job" i will be there three times a week for the hole school year.

yes YES! and if i like it and they like me i probably get a job after school and then i can make some money :D for 6 month or something and then i can go to usa to my dear friend Lauryn! ♥
but i probably dont have to work after school in sweden anyway cause lauryn will probably pay me the ticket.
she just of a kind.

anyway i feel better now and  i have to sleeeeep now so fucking bad cause tomorrow will be a big day ^^

cause if i dont get the practice, my school is over and it means my life is over!

night night


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

SV: Yeah me too! :D

2009-10-12 @ 23:28:12
URL: http://stopandreplay.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0