the sounds, old times

just listen on the radio and one of the songs of the sounds began to play! GOOD SO LONG AGO.
i remember when i saw them the first time! they was THE ONE for me.
it was in Malmö and me and my friend stod furthest, really close. like 5 meters far! even less.
 it was so great.

and the song remebered me also of the 'good old times'. in one way i just want to go back and do it all over again.
miss all my friends back then. alomst all of us has splitted up now, cause everyone goes in different schools.
sad i know!!

but now im 17 soon 18 and it feels so good! yeah i just want to turn 18 and finish school and just fly away!
to london, yeah OR USA ofc!! haha
but i have 5 friends in usa so that nice! 2 is swedish.

now i must start bake!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0